Reviews

Always in good form for nails

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our hair and nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Caytie Vater
4/21/2018
Lily Frank
4/21/2018
So fresh, clean & beautiful in there! Haven’t seen a nail salon like it in Sioux City! Highly recommend. They did a great job on my pedicure!
Natasha Gilmour
4/20/2018
Jessica Honetschlager
4/19/2018
Lexi Davis
4/19/2018
Alondra Magaña Rodriguez
4/18/2018
Great and friendly service! Literally the best pedicure ever! Big guy is amazing! Great job! You did an amazing job with the place it looks amazing!!❤️❤️❤️💅💅
Daniela Hernandez
4/12/2018
Cristal Aguirre-Pimentel
4/12/2018
The best pedicure I've gotten in town! Very friendly and clean environment.
Abbey Voss Jividen
4/9/2018
This is the best nail salon in Sioux City!! Very professional staff, super friendly, extremely clean! I left feeling so relaxed after my amazing pedicure. Their massage chairs are great! I will certainly be going back!
Heaven Silvas
4/8/2018
Staff was super friendly and it was very clean! I will definitely be back! (:
Lacey Bleil
4/7/2018
Very very clean!!! Was completely relaxed!!! Everyone was super super friendly and talkative and very helpful!! I recommend this establishment to EVERYONE!!!!
Erin Gutierrez
4/6/2018
It was super clean and the staff were extremely friendly! One of the best pedicures I’ve had. I’ll be going back for sure!
Karri Lenzen
4/5/2018
Peter N.
La Vernia, TX
4/1/2018
These patented disposable jetliner prevents cross-contamination between clients. Very clean place and friend techncians. Highly recommended salon!!
Riley Watkins
4/6/2018
Amazing place! Best place I have ever been to in Sioux City. The customer service is amazing, and the salon is very clean and beautifully decorated. It looks like a lot of effort went into making this place a success. Will be coming here regularly from now on!
Jenny Amy
4/17/2018
I really enjoyed it here I definitely will be coming back! I really like how friendly everyone was & also how clean the place was. I think I found my new favorite place to go to get my nails done! 😊
Linda Flewelling
4/20/2018
My new favorite place!!!! They actually got the pedicure right, I asked if he could dig more nasty out from around the toenail & he was so awesome about it!! No more nasty dead skin around the big toe nail, they got it all. Nobody has ever gotten it right. I know nasty right. Super friendly. Spoke English to me. Didn’t talk to his coworkers in his language!! Spoke English the whole time I was in there!!! VERY clean. They use pedi liners to prevent cross contamination. Any way. I love this place!!!
Maja Lias
4/4/2018
Very clean environment. Friendly staff. Lovely atmosphere! The pedicure spa baths have disposable liners to prevent cross contamination. Most tools are disposable with the exception of surgical grade tools which had been through the autoclave for sterilization. Highly recommend!
Kealey Cason
4/14/2018
One of the best places I have been too. The staff is extremely nice and the whole place is clean and neat. They are very gentle when working on you. And offer drinks right when you get there.
Iris Gonzalez
4/18/2018
The service is amazing !! “Big Guy Is The Plug”! With drinks and cookies ! He did a well job with this place . And the staff is so incredible! I really recommend this place.
Teri Marie
4/20/2018
What a great experience. I was greeted promptly and the whole staff was very friendly. My nails look fantastic and I was impressed by the many color choices available.
Abbey Voss Jividen
4/9/2018
This is the best nail salon in Sioux City!! Very professional staff, super friendly, extremely clean! I left feeling so relaxed after my amazing pedicure. Their massage chairs are great! I will certainly be going back!
Susie Heck Terminesi
4/19/2018
I really enjoyed my visit....expert nail job....friendly service...free wine...couldn't ask for more... I will be a steady customer now...the place is beautiful and spotless.
Peter Nguyen
4/2/2018
These patented disposable jetliner prevents cross-contamination between clients. Very clean place and friend techncians. Highly recommended salon!!
aja Simpson
4/21/2018
Ruth Rose
Awesome and super clean! Friendly and professional.
Ruth Rose
Awesome and super clean! Friendly and professional.
shelli jeanette
4/12/2018
great place!!! staff was friendly, facility is very clean and professional looking. came in to fix a broken nail. was quick, and affordable. looks great !!! definitely gonna come back :^)
alyssa barber
4/2/2018
They were super nice and the lady that did my feet actually took her time. Honestly best massage I’ve had in awhile! Definitely recommend this place! ❤️
Peter Nguyen
These patented pedicure lining chairs Re ultra -luxurious and prevents cross-contamination between clients. Very clean salon and friendly staff. Highly recommended salon in Sioux!!
facebook
yelp
google